The Only Way to Measure
Psychological Safety Across The 4 Stages™

Discover Your Psychological Safety Red Zones.

Psychological safety is an culture of rewarded vulnerability. Rewarded vulnerability (blue zones) bring out the best in individuals and teams. Punished vulnerability (red zones) reduces productivity, suffocates innovation, and kills culture. A list of common acts of vulnerability can be found in the The Ladder of Vulnerability™.

A iMac screen with an image from the team survey showcasing results by stage with red zones and blue zones.
A user icon with a graph icon overlayed.
Anonymous Results
Three letter A's each with a symbol over it's head representing different languages.
Available in Multiple Languages
An icon with a check mark and a hammer crossing
Validated & Reliable

A Look Inside The Team Survey.

an image of different elemtents from the team survey inside a 3d opening psychological safety logo
Red Zones & Blue Zones

Survey Results show an overall score and scores for each of The 4 Stages. These scores consist of three parts: red zones (low psychological safety), blue zones (high psychological safety), and neutral zones. Focus first on improving your red zones. Request a sample report.

a screenshot of the team survey questions
Quantitative & Qualitative Data

The 4 Stages Team Survey consists of a series of statements that participants will either agree with or disagree with regarding inclusion, learning, contribution, and challenging the status quo. Team members can also anonymously submit short pieces of direct feedback. The average time to complete the survey is 5-minutes.

Compare Scores Across Teams

Easily find your highest and lowest scoring teams with aggregate reports. Coach managers on their team’s highest impact items and find common trends across your organization.

a organizational chart with scores for each team
Integrated with Your HRIS

Request More Information For Your Organization