Improve Psychological Safety.
Improve Your Culture.

Launch data-driven cultural change & improve psychological safety across The 4 Stages™ 

Cultures of rewarded vulnerability are cultures with high psychological safety. To improve psychological safety in your organization is to model acts of vulnerability yourself and reward the vulnerable acts of others. The 4 Stages Improve platform will help you uncover your team members’ areas of greatest vulnerability and then help you reward that vulnerability through data-driven action plans.

Book a Strategy Call

The Ladder of Vulnerability™

Not all acts of vulnerability are created equal. What you perceive as a low-risk act of vulnerability might be high-risk for someone else. You have a ladder that is unique to you: it comes from your environment, your role, socialization, education, your confidence, and the way people treat you. We call this your Ladder of Vulnerability.

Start on the path towards improving psychological safety when you discover the behaviors that are vulnerable for you. Take the five-minute Ladder of Vulnerability™ self-assessment and compare your highest and lowest scoring items with the results of your team members.

Book a Strategy Call
The ladder of vulnerability book
A user icon with a graph icon overlayed.
Data-Driven Cultural Change
Three letter A's each with a symbol over it's head representing different languages.
Available in Multiple Languages
An icon with a check mark and a hammer crossing
Improve Team Performance

Team Action Planning

Once you identify the areas where your team members need support, choose from a list of behaviors to model and reward those acts of vulnerability. Action plans run in a four-week cycle with reminders and reflections that keep behaviors top of mind and facilitate team discussion.

Book a Strategy Call
A macbook containing a a screenshot of the ladder of vulnerability
Integrated with Your HRIS

Request More Information For Your Organization